BEAUTY: FESTIVAL VIBES

Festival season is approaching and with Coachella blues that I wasn’t there, I wanted to do a little tester of some festival makeup for myself. I’ve never actually been to a festival, but I would love to. Coachella is a bit too big wishing for now so maybe I will start with something smaller. I just love the fact you get to dress in the ultimate festival attire and paint your face pretty in glitter.

I have trired out a festival makeup look which I am kinda loving at the minute and I was rather happy with the outcome. I just need a festival to go to so I can re-paint my face like this again.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here is the list of products I used:

  1. Base- Benefit porefessional primer
  2. Foundation- MAC Studio Fix NC20
  3. Brow conceal- MAC select cover up in NW15
  4. KIKO concealer in shade 2
  5. Under eyes- Anastasia Banana cream concealer
  6. Under eyes- BenNye Banana Powder
  7. Face powder-Anastasia powder contour kit
  8. Bronzer- MAC mineralise skinfinish in Give Me Sun
  9. Anastasia Glow Kit in Gleam and That Glow
  10. Benefit Sun Beam
  11. Eyes- Morphe 350M
  12. Glitter eyes Bronze glitter
  13. Maybelline gel eye liner
  14. MAC Subculture lip liner
  15. MAC Honeylove lipstick
  16. Avon setting spray

 

As you can see, I haven’t gone too heavy with the makeup this time. I didn’t want to go too full on incase it just wasn’t for me. I just added some sparkle and lots and lots of highlighter for that festival finish!

Hope you like this look and keep an eye out for more…

logo for wordpress

Leave a Reply

