FASHION: THOSE KIMMY K VIBES

These leggings have been stocked everywhere and have been centre of attention across instagram and twitter ever since Kim stepped out wearing them looking so effortlessly glamourous. She doesn’t even have to try and she still pulls it off.

Well, in my case, i’m not quite as glam as Kimmy K so I had to try my best to pull this off. I loved these leggings as soon as I seen them on her and then things were made even better when my favourite online boutiques started stocking them. To take it even better, I picked them up in the sale for just Β£10.00.

I purchased these from the Megan Mckenna range at MissPap and I love them. I have been debating on them for so long but as soon as they went in the sale, I snapped them up right away.

how-beaut-are-these-kimmy-k-inspired-ruched-mesh-leggings-oh-guess-what-the

I was having a mega struggle with what to wear with these as Kim looks unreal and her look is so effortless. I obviously had to make effort to look half this good.

18424866_1443528572335332_2090496140_n

In the end, I paired these leggings with this gorgeous bodysuit from Boohoo. I chose the same colour scheme as Kim as I knew it would look good. The crossver detail on the bodysuit makes the oufit look even better and to add to the look, I wore my pointed toe heels from Primark.

Outfit:

Leggings: Misspap.co.uk

Bodysuit: Boohoo.com

Heels: Primark

logo-for-wordpress

Leave a Reply

