FASHION: OOTD ALL THAT DENIM

So, like I said in my previous post on denim, it never goes out of fashion. I wanted to showcase this cute outfit I put together last week as I loved it. I was going bowling with my family and bowling is always an awkard one, like what do you wear? I never want to look too dressy but I don’t want to look too casual. Im one of those that likes to dress up 99% of the time.

I put this outfit together out of the blue and it just seemed to work. And it was such a good choice as it was the comfiest outfit ever for bowling.

18361003_1438708206150702_700288244_n.jpg

Starting with the scarf, I picked this up at a local boutique last week. I have been looking for one for so long and have struggled to come across one. I was so happy when I found this as it was so cheap for only ยฃ8.00. It looks so cute with everything and the colours are perfect.

18337360_1438708046150718_571940928_n

As for the t-shirt, this is one of my complete favourites. For everyone who is on instagram, im sure everyone loves Hotmess and Tayla Blue. Hotmess is one of my favourite online shops, so when this tee dropped, I had to purchase it. For those wondering, it says “The Best Time For New Beginnings Is Now”. It was also such a good price, I grabbed it in the sale for ยฃ22.00.

18302509_1438708059484050_851143914_n.jpg

Because I was bringing back the denim jacket, which I haven’t worn in about a year (because lets face it, when do we have denim jacket weather?) I decided to put on these sweet little espadrille shoes I grabbed in the bargain sale at River Island. When I say bargain, I literally mean a mega bargain, they were reduced to ยฃ5.00! I pictured myself only wearing these on holiday, but they looked perfect with this outfit. I also wore my leather look leggings to break up the colour. I couldn’t wear jeans as it would be a total denim overload, so these pants looked perfect.

18308633_1438705432817646_2144173897_n

If you’ve got simple pieces like these, it’s so easy to put together a cute outfit. I will leave the outfit details below…

Top- Hotmess!

Leggings- River Island

Denim Jacket- H&M

Scarf- Parisia Fashion

Shoes- River Island

logo for wordpress

Leave a Reply

