FASHION: STYLE ON THE STREETS OF MIDDLESBROUGH

 Being a fashion student means that overcoming your fears of approaching strangers is essential as one day this is going to be needed. I decided to do a street style on the streets of Middlesbrough. I thought it would be great to find out people’s individual styles and where they get their inspiration from.
Being a nervous person, this was such a struggle to do and I deffinetly overcame my fear. I asked five people for their permission to take part in my street style and I was so pleased with the outcome. I got a range of different styles and everyone was unique to eachother.
I think this is the best part about street style, as it is an opportunity for people to reveal who they are, as fashion is such a big thing for peoples identities. It gives people the opportunity to express themselves through fashion, which is what I love the most.
kkk.png
Check out my street style Stellar here…


logo for wordpress

Leave a Reply

