FASHION: TOP 3 FASHION PICKS OF JULY, THOSE SUMMER BRIGHTS

July is the month to get out those summer brights just in time for the summer season. It’s also a bonus that its my birthday month so it’s even more of an excuse to treat myself. (I am a strong believer of treating myself as you can probably see if you follow me on instagram).

I just want to showcase my three top summer brights as I have picked them up lately and just cant get enough of them.

  1. River Island Orange Mules

20271863_1516296208391901_1768210943_n

I have been lusting over these burnt orange beauties ever since they first came into stock and I finally picked them up the other day. Who doesn’t love a pair of bright and colourful shoes in their wardrobe for summer? What’s even better is that these went down to promotion price for £12.00! Like how can you go wrong for that price? I havent wore these yet but when I do, be prepared for an outfit post as I can’t get enough of them.

Find them here: https://www.riverisland.com/p/red-two-strap-mules-695759

2. Yellow In The Style Bodycon Dress20206222_1516296225058566_1322373838_n

I have also been dying for this since I saw it on Charlotte Crosby. In The Style never fails in my eyes so when I saw this I had to get it. Its such a perfect fit and looks amazing on. The colour is so bright for the summer and the tie detail finishes the dress off completlely. I bought this for my birthay night out in Leeds next weekend which I am pairing which my next summer brights pick…

Find it here: https://www.inthestyle.com/charlotte-crosby-yellow-tie-front-bandeau-mini-dress

3. River Island Gold Tie Wedges

20271863_1516296191725236_57458223_n

Last but totally not least is my new babies. I bought last years version of these however I just had to buy this years as they are so beautiful. As we all know, RI never fail with the shoes. These babies have added life to my wardrobe and as I said in number 2, these are coming to Leeds with me next weekend to style up my yellow dress. Gold is never a wrong option, it literally is the go to colour which looks amazing with anything. These babies are £55.00 to buy from River Island. Find the link below…

Find them here: https://www.riverisland.com/p/gold-tie-up-espadrille-platform-wedges-698615

Hope you’ve liked this post, feel free to leave comments and follow my instagram for more pics @kheiranicole

logo for wordpress

 

Leave a Reply

